austin bouldering logo
X
First Time & FAQ
Bouldering Classes
RATES
Group Climbing
Facility
Youth Saftey
Rentals
Classes
Rules
Groups & Parties
Calendar
Yoga
Fitness
Liftin' Ladies
BIRTHDAY AND CLIMBING PARTIES
AFTER SCHOOL CLUBS
CLIMBING CAMPS
EVENTS
GROUP CLIMBING
YOUTH SAFETY
Location & Hours
Rates
Gift Cards
First time at AUSTIN BOULDERING PROJECT? Read these helpful tips & youth safety rules

General Inquiries
Phone : 512.645.4633
Email: info@austinboulderingproject.com


General Manager: James Santelli james@austinboulderingproject.com
Operations Manager: Katie Cooper katie@austinboulderingproject.com
Fitness Manager: Matt Harold matt@austinboulderingproject.com
Programs Manager: Tabitha Molina tabitha@austinboulderingproject.com
Head Routesetter: Christine Deyo christine@austinboulderingproject.com


Employment Inquiries: employment@austinboulderingproject.com

Donations for 501c3 Organizations
Inquiries: donations@austinboulderingproject.com